Toggle navigation
Soup en zo

Contact

Soup en Zo Jodenbree

Teamleader
Joey Dirks
joey@soupenzo.nl
Jodenbreestraat 94
1011 NS Amsterdam
020 - 422 22 43

Soup en Zo Spiegel

Teamleader
Tanya Khitova
tanya@soupenzo.nl
Nieuwe Spiegelstraat 54
1017 DG Amsterdam
020 - 330 77 81

Soup en Zo Van Baerle

Teamleader
Olav Koetje
olav@soupenzo.nl
van Baerlestraat 81
1071 AS Amsterdam
020 - 354 74 97

Catering & Delivery

Kathelijne van Reijen
020 - 354 74 97
catering@soupenzo.nl

Soup en Zo V.O.F.

Company Leader
Jasper Sirre
jasper@soupenzo.nl

Directors
Margriet Jansen
margriet@soupenzo.nl
Jamie Thomas
jamie@soupenzo.nl

Veemarkt 151
1019 CC Amsterdam
020 - 625 05 68
KvK 51316900
Btw NL823211265B01